Department Contact Information

Physics Department

Location: 180-204
Phone: (805) 756-2448
Fax: (805) 756-2435
Email: physics@calpoly.edu
Chair: Robert Echols

 

Support Physics

Computational Physics & Scientific Computing

Computers

Computational Physics & Scientific Computing


Write numerical algorithms to solve problems in physics and create new computational tools to explore physical phenomena.

Contact us to learn more about our program.
Steve Drasco

Steve Drasco

Assistant Professor

Email: sdrasco@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-511
Phone: 805.756.2458
Personal Webpage

Brian Granger

Brian Granger

Associate Professor

Email: bgranger@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-610
Phone: 805.756.2424
Personal Webpage

Thomas D. Gutierrez

Thomas D. Gutierrez

Associate Professor

Email: tdgutier@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-611
Phone: 805.756.2455
Personal Webpage

Nathan Keim

Nathan Keim

Assistant Professor

Email: nkeim@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-618
Phone: 805.756.2467
Personal Webpage

Jennifer Klay

Jennifer Klay

Associate Professor

Email: jklay@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-620
Phone: 805.756.1250
Personal Webpage

Colleen Marlow

Colleen Marlow

Assistant Professor

Email: camarlow@calpoly.edu
Office: 180-508
Phone: 805.756.2065

 

 

Related Content